BACK TO THE FUTURE

Estándar

Welcome back again to this new incredible course that will change your life for ever.
We’ve missed you so much!🙂

Are you ready for action? Attention! Sharp bend coming!

When you thought we could go back to the 50’s to make prospects for our future, you find out they prefer prehistoric times.

TASK: You should write at least 15 sentences (Yeap! I’m not nuts!) from the dialogues included in the video starred by Kermit the frog. Watch and listen to it as many times as you need.

Welcome back to the school of your dreams!🙂

35 responses »

  1. 1. New history.
    2. First day of school.
    3. Yes, I am.
    4. Write now.
    5. Sit down please.
    6. This is de letter “n”.
    7. Be quiet, please.
    8. Very good !.
    9. I like that.
    10. Tank you very much.
    11. Excuse me, please.
    12. I am happy !.
    13. No, no, no, au is not “n” anywhere !
    14. Listen the histoy on Kermit the Frog.
    15. Sit down you say ?

  2. 1.It´s first class in the new history.
    2.Sit down please.
    3.I like it thank you very much
    4.Be quiet,please.
    5.Thank you very much.
    6.I am happy¡
    7.Oh,Nick very good.
    8.Oh,yes,yes very good
    9.Sit down everyone.
    10.I talking about letter N.
    11.Excuse me,please
    12.Nick is the letter N
    13.Nice,oh yes nice beging letter N.
    14.Oh,Oh,no,oh isn´t letter N
    15.White now.

  3. I DON’T WROTE THE SENTENCES BECAUSE I WROTE ALL IT THAT I HAD UNDERSTAND😀 FOR THAT . I DIDN’T PUT THE NUMBERS TO THE SENTENCES.

    -Sit doun you say ? , That’s a great idea.
    -Sit down everyone
    -You should stand up
    -Can you help me please?
    -Could you put it up hear , on my desk ?
    -This letter is heavy, is rock
    -You know why?
    -Because it is a rock hahahahaha
    -Are you going to begining teaching now?
    -This is the letter N.
    -There are many words that beginning with the letter N.
    -Can someone tell me a word that beginning with the letter N?
    -Could you doing me a favour please?
    -Please raise your hand
    -Need , Need start with the letter N.
    -Oh need, Very good , yes , yes
    -Nice, nice beginning with N.
    -You make me so happy
    -Aw Aw Aw , no, aw is not a N word

  4. -Excuse me!
    -This is the world first school day in History.
    -But Yes,I am.
    -Sit down everyone! Sit down,please! Thank you!
    -You should stand up. Because if you stand up you can teach better. You know.
    -Oh yes! I feel much better.
    -What are you going to begin teach about today?
    -I’m going to be teaching about the letter “n”. And do you help me,please?
    -Sure! What I do?
    -Do you see the letter on the floor? Can you put it up on my desk?
    -It’s heavy, It’s rock.
    -Are you going to begin tech now?
    -Class, quiet please! Thank you.
    -Now, this is the letter “n”.
    -Class! Thank you! Could you do me a favour,please? If you know a word begin with the letter “n”,please raise your hand!
    -“Need”, “need” starts with the letter “n”.
    -Ohh, “need”, very good!
    -“Nice” begin with “n”.
    -Ohh, thank you! You made me so happy!
    -Aooouuuhhh!!
    -No, “aooouuuhhh” it’s not a “n” word!

  5. –Reject you know with Kermit the frog, with another best rating new story.–
    -KERMIT: This is Kermit the frog in Sesame Street news and I’m speaking you from the world first school. Excuse me! And I indeed the very first school day in history. Make my way over to the teacher. Excuse me Sir. Sir.?
    -TEACHER: Yeah?
    -K: Are you indeed the very first school teacher in history?
    -T: Well, yes I am.
    -K: While I was running…If you can tell me what did you start at the school?
    -T:Yeah! Actually I think who was really the beginning right now.
    -K: Really? Perhaps I can be some insistent. Oh, teacher?
    -T: Yeah?
    -K: I… You might that… It is just and idea, but what you might ask the kids to sit down?
    -T: Sit down you said? Thats a great idea. Thank you very much.Sit down everyone! Sit down!! Plase… Thank you.
    -K:Teacher?
    -T: Yeah?
    -K: I don’t think you should sit down, just the kids. So you should stand up.
    -T: I could stand up…
    -K: You can stand up man! If you stand up, then you can teach somebody.
    -T: Oh! You might even point it. Yeah! it feels much better.
    -K: Yeah!What do you going to be teachin about toda?
    -T: Oh! I could be teaching about the letter “n”. Have you help me please?
    -K: Sure. What do I do?
    -T: This… we’ll see a letter down, near on the floor. Can you put it up here on my desk?
    -K: Oh! It’s heavy this rock.
    -T: What had you say?
    -K: Is heavy this rock, I said.
    -T: Do you know why?
    -K: Why?
    -T: Because it is a rock.
    -K: Yeah… Ok… Are you going to begin teaching right now?
    -T: I think I am, yes. This is the letter “n”. There are many words that begin the letter “n”.
    -K: Teacher? Don’t you think it be better… It will be better if you ask them to be quiet. And they will listen to your teach.
    -T: Yeah! Thank you! Thank you so much. Class! Quiet please! Quiet!!!! Please…
    -K: I think it’s better already.
    -T: Now, this is the letter “n”. There are many words that begin with the letter “n”. Can someone tell me a word taht begins with the letter “n”?
    -KIDS: Nothing! Now!
    -KERMIT: We have to remember that this is the first day of school. Teacher? I just want one least suggestion. What you could do… You can ask the kids to answer one at a time. You know… the kids know the answer, you raises his hand. You know?
    -T: Oh! I like that! I like that! Thank you very much.
    -K: You’re welcome.
    -T: Oh, em…Class? Class? Class!!! Thank you… Could you do me a favor please. If you know a word that begins with the letter “n”, please raise your hand, and I call one of you one at time. Yes, yes, oh!
    -KID 1: Need! Need! starts with letter “n”.
    -T: Oh, “need” very good, yes yes. Ard?
    -KID 2: “Needle” starts with “n”.
    -T: Oh, allright.
    -KID 3: Mr. Mottes. “nice”! begin with letter “n”.
    -T: Oh, yes, yes, very good words indeed: nice, niddle and need, all words begin with the letter “n”. Oh! Thank you. You make me so happy.
    -K: Oh! Aooooo!
    -T: No, no, no.”aoooo” is not a “n” word.
    -K: This is Kermit the frog speaking you from the world first school. Oh, my way to the school learns.
    -T: No, this is not a “n” word.
    -K: This is Kermit the frog returning into your regularly program.

  6. Jose Manuel Boullosa Bello / 1·eso A

    –Reject you know with Kermit the frog, with another best rating new story.–
    -KERMIT: This is Kermit the frog in Sesame Street news and I’m speaking you from the world first school. Excuse me! And I indeed the very first school day in history. Make my way over to the teacher. Excuse me Sir. Sir.?
    -TEACHER: Yeah?
    -K: Are you indeed the very first school teacher in history?
    -T: Well, yes I am.
    -K: While I was running…If you can tell me what did you start at the school?
    -T:Yeah! Actually I think who was really the beginning right now.
    -K: Really? Perhaps I can be some insistent. Oh, teacher?
    -T: Yeah?
    -K: I… You might that… It is just and idea, but what you might ask the kids to sit down?
    -T: Sit down you said? Thats a great idea. Thank you very much.Sit down everyone! Sit down!! Plase… Thank you.
    -K:Teacher?
    -T: Yeah?
    -K: I don’t think you should sit down, just the kids. So you should stand up.
    -T: I could stand up…
    -K: You can stand up man! If you stand up, then you can teach somebody.
    -T: Oh! You might even point it. Yeah! it feels much better.
    -K: Yeah!What do you going to be teachin about toda?
    -T: Oh! I could be teaching about the letter “n”. Have you help me please?
    -K: Sure. What do I do?
    -T: This… we’ll see a letter down, near on the floor. Can you put it up here on my desk?
    -K: Oh! It’s heavy this rock.
    -T: What had you say?
    -K: Is heavy this rock, I said.
    -T: Do you know why?
    -K: Why?
    -T: Because it is a rock.
    -K: Yeah… Ok… Are you going to begin teaching right now?
    -T: I think I am, yes. This is the letter “n”. There are many words that begin the letter “n”.
    -K: Teacher? Don’t you think it be better… It will be better if you ask them to be quiet. And they will listen to your teach.
    -T: Yeah! Thank you! Thank you so much. Class! Quiet please! Quiet!!!! Please…
    -K: I think it’s better already.
    -T: Now, this is the letter “n”. There are many words that begin with the letter “n”. Can someone tell me a word taht begins with the letter “n”?
    -KIDS: Nothing! Now!
    -KERMIT: We have to remember that this is the first day of school. Teacher? I just want one least suggestion. What you could do… You can ask the kids to answer one at a time. You know… the kids know the answer, you raises his hand. You know?
    -T: Oh! I like that! I like that! Thank you very much.
    -K: You’re welcome.
    -T: Oh, em…Class? Class? Class!!! Thank you… Could you do me a favor please. If you know a word that begins with the letter “n”, please raise your hand, and I call one of you one at time. Yes, yes, oh!
    -KID 1: Need! Need! starts with letter “n”.
    -T: Oh, “need” very good, yes yes. Ard?
    -KID 2: “Needle” starts with “n”.
    -T: Oh, allright.
    -KID 3: Mr. Mottes. “nice”! begin with letter “n”.
    -T: Oh, yes, yes, very good words indeed: nice, niddle and need, all words begin with the letter “n”. Oh! Thank you. You make me so happy.
    -K: Oh! Aooooo!
    -T: No, no, no.”aoooo” is not a “n” word.
    -K: This is Kermit the frog speaking you from the world first school. Oh, my way to the school learns.
    -T: No, this is not a “n” word.
    -K: This is Kermit the frog returning into your regularly program.

    Resposta

    Deixar unha resposta

  7. -It´s first class in the new history.
    -Sit down please.
    -I like it thank you very much
    -Be quiet please.
    -Thank you very much.
    -I am happy¡
    -Oh Nick very good.
    -Oh yes very good
    -Sit down everyone.
    -I talking about letter N.
    -Excuse me please
    -Nick is the letter N
    -Nice,oh yes nice beging letter N.
    -Oh Oh no oh isn´t letter N
    -White now.

  8. sit down please.
    be quiet please.
    white now.
    very very happy.
    thank you very much.
    silence please.
    very good.
    isn´t letter n.
    it`s frist class in the new history.
    letter n.
    stand up.
    are teacher
    what are you say

  9. -You are already made on your weekly mathematics test
    -I´m happy !
    -Excuse me, please
    -Be quiet, please
    -I like it thank you very much
    -The mister grimes mathematics teacher is displacer with the progress of his ninth grade class in mathematics
    -this is the poorest classified ad in a long long time
    -You don’t pay enough attention in class
    -Have the pleasure of repeating this course next semester
    -Exactly
    -Actually for a few minutes
    -You could take a nap does anyway
    -I’m afraid to take my paper home
    -You haven’t done a lot of good ideas here
    -We’re going to remain on this day
    -I want to look over your papers carefully and you are you made a mistake

  10. 1:of the discipline
    2:This prolem in the clasroom
    3:mathematics teacher
    4:Mathematics test
    5:in a long long time
    6:ten minuites
    7:open books
    8:yesterday coneted
    9:ok the that
    10:it´s funny
    11:five minutes the afternoon
    12:four o´clock
    13:homework yesterday
    14:next semester
    15:of the group
    16:you defesion

  11. 1- Sit down please
    2- Yes, all five much
    3-What are you say?
    4-Because is raiding
    5- I wear a wound to the teacher
    6-Yes, very good
    7-Is a letter N
    8-Or teacher
    9-It´s first class in the new history
    10-Be quiet, please
    11-I like idea
    12-Nick, very good
    13- Class, because, please
    14-Thanks
    15-All the world look forme
    16-Excuse me
    17Yes, I am
    18-Sit down please
    19_You´re welcome
    20-Her stand up
    21-A permission
    22- A look at the teacher
    23-First day of school in history
    24-I like day
    25-look at the form me

  12. First day of school in history

    The school here now.

    Sit down you say.

    Sit down please.

    This is a letter “n”

    Be quiet.

    Well, yes I am.

    I like there!

    Very good!

    Right then.

    I soo happy.

    Worl first school.

    Over to the teacher.

    Yes I am.

    Right now.

    This is grand idea..

  13. 1-First day of school
    2-Excuse, me
    3-Sit down, you say
    4-Sit down everyone
    5-Thank you
    6-Class, be quiet please
    7-Now this is the leter n
    8-Plese raise your hand
    9-I like it thank you very much
    10-This is Kermit the frog
    11-I stand up
    12-Can you put it up on my desk
    13-I like there
    14-new history
    15-are teacher
    16-white now

  14. 1-sit down please
    2-excuse me
    3-of the discipline
    4-yes,very good
    5-sit down everione
    6-white now
    7-yes,I am
    8-are teacher
    9-ok the that
    10-thanks
    11-a permission
    12-i like there
    13-be quiet
    14-thank you
    15-right now
    16-i stand up
    17-i soo happy
    18-i like idea
    19-nothing!now!
    20-new history
    21-can you put it up on my desk
    22-This is Kermit the frog returning into your regularly program
    23- Really? Perhaps I can be some insistent. Oh, teacher?
    24- Now, this is the letter “n”. There are many words that begin with the letter “n”. Can someone tell me a word taht begins with the letter “n”?
    25- This is Kermit the frog speaking you from the world first school. Oh, my way to the school learns
    26-Worl first school
    27–No, “aooouuuhhh” it’s not a “n” word!
    28- Teacher? Don’t you think it be better… It will be better if you ask them to be quiet. And they will listen to your teach.
    29-Can someone tell me a word that beginning with the letter N?
    30-mathematics teacher
    31- Oh, yes, yes, very good words indeed: nice, niddle and need, all words begin with the letter “n”. Oh! Thank you. You make me so happy.
    32- This is Kermit the frog speaking you from the world first school. Oh, my way to the school learns
    33-look at the form me
    34-
    This… we’ll see a letter down, near on the floor. Can you put it up here on my desk?
    35-you defesion

  15. It’s about the first day of school, in which there is a journalist who is interviewing the students and teacher.

  16. 1.Kermit the Frog in the new history.
    2.Street new
    3.Excuse me.
    4.I´m speaking how from the where first new road.
    5.Yes,I am.
    6.Are you isted the very first school theacher in the history?
    7.This is the very first school day in the history?
    8.Sit down you said?
    9.Do you help me,please?
    10.Oh,yes is hill much better.
    11.Oh,I could be teaching about letter n.
    12.You maid that lisen a idea.
    13.Where going you be teaching about today?
    14.The begining right now.
    15.This is a great idea.
    17.Thanks you.
    18.Teacher,I don´t think you should sit down.
    19.You should ted and down.
    20.Just the kids.
    21.Do you see the letter n on the floor?
    22.Do you help me,please?
    23.This is the letter n.
    24.Are going to begin teaching now?
    25.Thank tou,thank you very much.
    26.Class?quiet please…Quiet!!!!

    The sentences not are in order,because I put the sentences that I listened🙂

  17. 1: This is the world first school day on history.
    2: Excuse me kids.
    3: You should stand up.
    4: Are yo going to be teacher now?
    5: Teacher, I´ve got a suggestion
    6: You make me so happy
    7: I´m speaking from the world first school.
    8: Are looking for me.
    9:Sit down you said, that´s a grand idea thanks, sit down everyone (T)
    10:Can you putting up on my desk? (T)
    11: What are you say? (T)
    12: this is the letter “n”, there are many words whith begginnin the letter “n”. (T)
    13:Now, this is the letter “n”, there are many words in begin the letter “n”. (T)
    15: Someone tell me words in begin with the letter “n”? (T)
    16:If you know a word whith the letter “n”, please raise your hand and call an one time (T)
    17: All thar words in begginin the letter “n” (T)
    18: You make me so happy (T)
    19: No,no,no “au” is not at letter “n”(T)
    20:Yes, nurse is an “n” word.

  18. 1-He brought her classmates rebuilding and included.
    2-There are things that got away from his house and think ever heard a teacher.
    3-How well are you cant fool me perhaps.
    4-In our ability to work.
    5-You might ask tickers to sit down.
    6-Today yeah yeah.
    7-Dont think you shoul sit down.
    8-You cant teach them better in a while
    9-What are you going to be teaching about the day
    10-We know a lot flight details.
    11-Where are you going to begin teaching our kids anti-gambling.
    12-Head teacher dont you thing youd be better if you ask.
    13-He issued.
    14-What recuperating.
    15-There are many of the begin litle bit

  19. 1.- I am speaking you from the word first school.
    2.- Excuse me.
    3.-It just and idea but..
    4.-Thats a gread idea.
    5.-Pleasse, thank you.
    6.-Teacher?
    7.-What do you going to be..?
    8.- Have you help me,please?
    9.- What do I do?
    10.- Why??
    11.- Because it is the rock.
    12.-They will listen to you teach.
    13.-Oh, yes very good!
    14.- with letter n
    15.-This is Kermir, the frog speaking.

  20. 1- please sit
    2-Is your teacher now
    3- Silance please
    4-This in the letters is?
    5-Teacher excuse me
    6-Sit down please
    7-Are you indeed the first school teacher in history?
    8-Actually I think we are ready to begin right now.
    9-If you stand up you can teach them better , you know?
    10-What are you going to be teaching about today?
    11-I`ll going to be teaching about the letter N.
    12-Are you going to begin teacher now?
    13- There are many many words that begin with the letter N.
    14-Can someone tell me a word that begin with N?
    15-If you know a word that begin with the letter N , please raise your hand and and I call you one at the time .

  21. 1. It´s a first class in the new history .
    2. Excuse me .
    3. Are you indeed the very first school teacher history ?
    4. Yes, I am.
    5 . Sit down please thank you.
    6. Teacher ?
    7. This is letter n.
    8. Teacher ? Teacher ?
    9. Thank you very much .
    10. Be quiet !!!!!
    11. Now .this is the letter n.
    12. thank you very much .Class ? Class ? Class ????
    13. Need ! Need ! Starts with letter n.
    14. Nice Nice begin with letter n.
    15. You make me so happy .
    16. Oh!! Aoooooo !!!!!
    17. No No aooooo is not a n word.
    18. This is kermit frog speaking.
    19. This is kermit frog returning into your regulary program.

  22. 1.It´s first class in the new history.

    2.Sit down please.

    3.Excuse me, please

    4.Be quiet please.

    5.In a long time.

    6.than yo very much.

    7.This is a letter n.

    8.be quiet.

    9.Well, yes I am.

    10.I like there!

    11.Very good!

    12.Right then.

    13.I so happy.

    14.Worl first school.

    15.Over to the teacher.

    16.You defesionn.

  23. 17 Yes, I am
    18 Sit down please
    19 You´re welcome
    20 Her stand up
    21 A permision
    22 A look at the teacher

  24. This… we’ll see a letter down, near on the floor. Can you put it up here on my desk?
    Oh! It’s heavy this rock.
    What had you say?
    Is heavy this rock, I said.
    Do you know why?
    Why?
    Because it is a rock.
    Yeah… Ok… Are you going to begin teaching right now?
    I think I am, yes. This is the letter “n”. There are many words that begin the letter “n”.
    Teacher? Don’t you think it be better… It will be better if you ask them to be quiet. And they will
    listen to your teach.
    Yeah! Thank you! Thank you so much. Class! Quiet please! Quiet!!!! Please…
    I think it’s better already.
    Now, this is the letter “n”. There are many words that begin with the letter “n”. Can someone tell me a word taht begins with the letter “n”?
    Nothing! Now!
    We have to remember that this is the first day of school. Teacher? I just want one least suggestion. What you could do… You can ask the kids to answer one at a time. You know… the kids know the answer, you raises his hand.
    You know?In a long time.

    than yo very much.

    This is a letter n.

    be quiet.

    Well, yes I am.

  25. TEACHER: Yeah?
    -K: Are you indeed the very first school teacher in history?
    -T: Well, yes I am.
    -K: While I was running…If you can tell me what did you start at the school?
    -T:Yeah! Actually I think who was really the beginning right now.
    -K: Really? Perhaps I can be some insistent. Oh, teacher?
    -T: Yeah?
    -K: I… You might that… It is just and idea, but what you might ask the kids to sit down?
    -T: Sit down you said? Thats a great idea. Thank you very much.Sit down everyone! Sit down!! Plase… Thank you.
    -K:Teacher?
    -T: Yeah?
    -K: I don’t think you should sit down, just the kids. So you should stand up.
    -T: I could stand up…
    non encontro mais profe

  26. 1. New history.
    2.Sit down please.
    3. Are you indeed the very first school teacher history ?
    4. Yes, I am.
    5 . Sit down please thank you.
    6. Teacher ?
    7.This is a letter n.
    8.be quiet.
    9.Well, yes I am.
    10.I like there!
    11.Very good!
    12.-They will listen to you teach.
    13.-Oh, yes very good!
    14.The begining right now.
    15.This is a great idea.
    17.Thanks you.
    18.Teacher,I don´t think you should sit down.
    19.You should ted and down.

  27. 1º. excuse me

    2º .It´s first class in the new history.

    3º sit dow please

    4º be quiet please

    5º well yes I´m

    6º teacher excuse me

    7º looking for me

    8º thanks

    9º yes , I´m

    10º thank you

    11º i like idea

    12º I am happy

    13º thank you very much

    14º this is the letter N

    15º teacher

    16º yeah?

  28. The frog Gustavo to interview the teacher of the Prehistory
    The teacher is teaching the letter “N” and he asks his pupils, examples of words that gegin to “n”.
    A Big rock letter N, fall down over the feet of frog Gustavo.

  29. we take now
    New history.
    This is first history school.
    Excuse me.
    Sit down.
    Sit down everyone, sit down, sit down!
    Thank you.
    Letter f.
    Rock.
    Why?
    This is the letter f.
    You should sit down.
    Could you help me, please?
    Be quiet!
    Thank you very much.
    Now, this is the letter f.
    Remember, this is the first day of the school.
    You could ask to kids?
    Class, class , class… class!
    Nick very good, yes, yes, yes.
    Yes, yes very good.
    I´m happy.

  30. 1.Sit down please.
    2.Excuse me,please.
    3.Silence,please.
    4.Yes,I am.
    5.Very good.
    6.Be quiet,please.
    7.I am happy
    8.Nick is the letter N.
    9.Thank you very much.
    10.Oh,Oh,no,Oh isn`t letter N.
    11.I like day.
    12.Write now.
    13.What are you say?
    14.Stand up.
    15.I like there.

  31. 1-I´m happy.
    2-Thank you.
    3-sit dow please
    4-Thank you very much
    5-Yes,I am
    6- excuse me
    7-Stand up
    8-I am happy
    9-New history.
    10-In a long time.
    11.than yo very much.
    12.The begining right now.
    13.This is a great idea.
    14.Thanks you.
    15.Teacher,I don´t think you should sit down.

Deixar unha resposta

